2017-18 officers selected

2017-18 church officers have been selected.

Todd Iveson, who previously was selected by the Board of Trustees as 2016-17 President-Elect, automatically became President on July 1 under church bylaws.

At its July 27 meeting, the board selected the following additional officers:

  • President-Elect – Barbara Rupp
  • Secretary – Sam Buffaloe
  • Treasurer – Patty Daus (she also served as 2016-17 Treasurer)