Budget approved, trustees elected

At the Annual Congregational Meeting on May 21, the following actions were taken:

  • The 2017-18 operating budget was approved.
  • Sam Buffaloe, Gretchen Maune and Barbara Rupp were elected to three-year terms on the nine-member Board of Trustees.
  • Jenny Bossaller was elected to a one-year board term. She has been filling a vacancy on the board resulting from a resignation and will now finish filling the seat for the remaining one year of the term.
  • A revised Investments and Endowment Policy was approved.
  • A report was presented on the status of the Building Needs Task Force.
  • Annual reports by the minister and treasurer were presented.

Read more.